Monday, January 23

Scrabble and Monday

Yikes,
Its Monday.. and some crazy Monday it is...
I woke up super early to see my client today. We had a very productive 2.25 hours. Cannot write anymore about this... SOooooo wish I could!
Our second class is the suck with Big D... she is just soooo annoying! I want to stand up and walk out of the class. What I do instead? Hide behind my computer in the back row. Typical amiable.

What am I doing now? Watching the bachelor. Last week was the first week I saw it, and I hate the girls sooo much that I cannot stop watching it if it's on... Soooo sad...

My girly friend and I started playing scrabble online with our phones and I just got points with probably the most disgusting word alive! It starts with a C _ _ T.

BAD!

No comments:

Post a Comment