I woke up at 5:40am... then realized the time and slept until about 8am :)
Got up, made coffee for just me, started laundry, cleaning every inch of this place, then a walk on my own. Im such a grown up!
Eventually, I will be heading out to the mall... I want a new pair of jeans :)
That's it.
Scratch the last part I bought my Girly friend an adorable necklace for her b-day. And adorable slippers for little cookie!!! I couldn't help myself... Only $5!!
Later, We went out for dinner at this cute little Italian place with her friends. (the waiter there was very Italian! He was hugging and kissing all his clientele.... I wish I was Italian... It's not so weird when people know you are)
Anyways we came back to her place and watching chaos theory but the movie was soo good! Oh and we ate delicious cake that her man made. Yum!!!
My man texts me throughout the day and tell me what he's up to with cookie and send pictures, I just love them sooo much!
The picture of the little cookie and a bit of crazy hair, he titled "daddy's not very good at doing hair"

Little N painted a pup house too.

And I also got a text of him saying "heading out to the field to teach cookie how to fly the plane" next picture was a VERY broken expensive airplane lol He said it was completely worth it! Later a picture of them baking cookies yum!


No comments:
Post a Comment