Thursday, March 24

Talking myself through school stuff.

Today was such a great day! Woke up a little late, but had a lazy first class with a simple presentation, then finished my third client, then got a little girly chat in after school. (Girly chat was my FAV part of the whole day)
Oh, finished my third client today! Huzzah! Thats exciting too.



The only thing is... how come I don't feel accomplished, finishing my third client? Shouldn't I feel as if I can rock the debridement task? I sure do not. I did just fine on my case presentation, but thats sooo different! That includes people skills, lol I can do people skills any day, thanx to one of my fav instructors! Goodness I have learned sooo many outside of debriding skills. Anyways back to this debridement task... I was talking to a few people about how they are feeling skill wise, most of them say "ok." But what does that actually mean? Common'....
Maybe I'll wait it out one more week before I attempt to debride...
I guess first thing is I need a client to debride on... Blast... lol
On the positive side, I will be home in 21 hours! Oh good gravy I cannot wait to be home. I have many hours of studying to do. But I need to go home and see my little shnook, shmoops and the little pup. Maybe we will do some fishing, maybe a little hike, maybe go fish lol

No comments:

Post a Comment