I am a whole darn day smarter! So there!
Thats the way you are supposed to look at things when you make a mistake right?
The sun is shinning, and I have great friends that love me! My clients all like me too! lol
Went out with the ladies last night, only stayed out till 8pm was back at the apt at 8:30. It was a fundraiser for the Div 3 girls. Burger and Beer for $12. Was pretty fun chatting with them all. Had to leave early though for projects of course. :P
I have a couple clients right now. One male with 2 appointments left and a female with one more appointment tomorrow. My client gave me a "5" this week. like the #. She doesn't speak very good english so I questioned what she was saying? And she said, you know 5 out of 5. Lol I was thinking out of 10... yikes. good thing!
After that Monday I have a brand new client to me. She seems nice. Maybe a little driver in here though. We will see. She is blind in one eye and almost full blindness in the second eye... Never had to deal with that before. It s going to be such a great experience!
Another project due tomorrow. I haven't even had a second to blog the last few days... Been up till 12 at least working on cue cards/projects/studying. Mostly projects... oh geeze I am behind on my cue cards... Weekend starts tomorrow. Boy do I feel like I need it! haha
Watching the canucks game while blogging right now, so far 0-0. After this, 8pm, yikes in only 30 min, I have an online group meeting... to finish up our project that is due tomorrow and we have to present to the class. These presentations just might kill me!
Only 85 more sleeps :)

Wow, that is quite the week! :D
ReplyDelete