I just had the BEST SHOWER EVER... I say that every day...
That is not what my post is about today, its what happened after the shower...
I got out, went to my bedroom to get dressed. Saw a chocolate bar that I bought yesterday and took a bite. Next was the funny part... I realized my hair was wet and of course I couldn't put on my jammers until my hair was at least towel dried. Right? I put my head upside down to towel dry it and my nose started to burn... What was going on? I blew my nose and chocolate came out!!! GROSS! This can only happen to me...
No comments:
Post a Comment