Woo what a busy day! After a great long week off school, this morning I woke up super early to write a test at 8am! I got 82%, which I am proud of, just thought I did better... hum.. gotta check out what I missed. Bet it was because I was so nervous I was shaking and thought there was a huge chance I was going to throw up. Pfft. Excuses, excuses...
Anyways going to make food for the next week (chicken Alfredo) then organize my next 39 sleeps of school.
Bye all
No comments:
Post a Comment